Your search results

The SeaCliff Team

A Community within a Community… Dedicated to you!

Sukie

Team Leader - DRE# 00818032
(714) 536-0356
(714) 536-5377
Seacliffhb@aol.com

Chelsea Roger

Sukie's Daughter - DRE# 01416035
(714) 536-0356
(714) 356-3338
HBChelsers@aol.com

Jocelyn Miller

Realtor & Sukie's Daughter - DRE# 01954502
(714) 536-0356
(714) 717-4199
homewithjocelyn@gmail.com

Lytle Warren

Broker Associate - DRE# 00873061
(714) 536-0356
(714) 658-3857
LytleHB@yahoo.com

Michelle Flora

Transaction Coordinator - DRE# 01832757
(714) 536-0356
(714) 454-8007
Michelle@SeaCliffRealtyInc.com

Mark Bolton

Realtor - DRE# 01862872
(714) 536-0356
(714) 920-9611
MBSurfCity@aol.com

Monica Glaub

Realtor - DRE# 01854648
(714) 536-0356
(714) 615-4041
monica@seacliffproperties.com

Jeff Daniel

Realtor - DRE# 01868234
(714) 536-0356
(714) 863 9424
jdanielrealestate@yahoo.com

Stefanie Oldham

Realtor - DRE# 01430869
714) 536-0356
(714) 235-9715
Stefanie_Oldham@yahoo.com

Michael Bennett

Realtor - DRE# 01937969
(714) 536-0356
(310) 844-8705
michaelabennett310@gmail.com

Stella Tryon

Realtor - DRE# 01955539
(714) 536-0356
(714) 906-3083
StellaLunaHomes@gmail.com

Derek Crossley

Realtor - DRE# 01962059
714-536-0356
562-713-8645
crossleydm@gmail.com

Chris Gillespie

Realtor
(714) 536-0356
(714) 330-2310
HBChrisG@msn.com

Lisa Miles

Realtor - DRE# 01848035
(714) 526-0356
(714) 313-2515
ochomesbylisa@gmail.com

Gail Fee

Realtor & Sukie's Sister In Law - DRE# 01425501
(714) 536-0356
(949) 235-2098
(949) 235-2098 Office: (714) 536-0356

Rich Anderson

Realtor - DRE# 02029748
(714) 536-0356
310.292.2243
richardanderson0414@gmail.com

Erin Schneider

Realtor - DRE# 01759738
(714) 536-0356
(562) 453-9952
erinct3@yahoo.com

Grant Grilo

Realtor - DRE# 01987865
(714) 536-0356
(714) 794-4949
grant.grilo@gmail.com

Cathleen DeWitt

Realtor - DRE# 01752496
(714) 536-0356
(714) 421-1186
youragentcathleen@gmail.com

Lisa Duncan

Realtor - DRE# 02015679
714-536-0356
714-724-4888
hellolisaduncan@gmail.com

Brandon Sherman

Realtor - DRE# 02043781
(714) 536-0356
714-794-9181
imbrandonsherman@gmail.com

Kevin Klaess

Broker Associate - DRE# 01211097
(714) 536-0356
714-658-0591
kklaess1@gmail.com

Thomas Turner

Realtor - DRE# 01820231
(714) 536-5377
714-240-0682
tturner@seacliffteam.com

Keith Henson

Realtor - DRE# 01934535
(714) 536-5377
714-813-7900
khenson36@gmail.com

Loretta Magana

Accounting Services
(714) 536-0356
Loretta@SeaCliffRealtyInc.com

John Wood

Sign Placement
714-536-0356

Enzo Fierros

Sign Placement
714-536-0356

Esteban Cuevas

Marketing Director
714-536-0356
fatrobot7@gmail.com